[image] [image]
www.bungie.org


selected sites around bungie.org
Core Bungie.org sites:
Bungie Sightings
Halo
Oni Central
Marathon
Myth
Pathways Into Darkness
Bungie.org public forums:
Bungie Sightings
Halo
Marathon's Story
Oni Central
OniRes
OniShots
Orbital Arm
Myth
Out and about at Bungie.org:
E3 2003
E3 2001
Macworld New York 2000
E3 2000
Macworld San Fransisco 2000
#bungie chat log: 06/20/2000
Habete Quidam:
Wrath No More?
They May Be Slow...
A Long-Awaited Drinking Party
A Plague of Demons
Blaspheme Quarantine
Morpfhine
Walls of Muirthemne
Site Map Contact List
Customize Bungie.org
Search Bungie.org news
[2907523]
 
[image]

bs | pimps at sea | halo | oni | phoenix | ? | marathon | myth | pathways

    made from the best stuff on Earth: people!
what's not new at bungie.org

Need to get in touch with us? Whatever your question, we'll do the best we can to answer it.

For general Bungie.org questions, email info@bungie.org and we should have an answer for you shortly. News submissions for the front page should be sent to borgnews@bungie.org. However, if your question pertains to any of the various Bungie.org sites (Marathon, Myth, Halo, Oni, Pathways Into Darkness, or Bungie Sightings), your question can be more quickly answered by sending your email to one of the addresses below.

Review this list and find the email address you need, then either click on the email address or copy/paste the address into your email client.

Emailing the Site Maintainers

Is one of the site links not working? When you go to a site forum, does the forum suddenly fail to recognize you? Perhaps you simply noticed a typo somewhere. In any case, your question may be one best taken to the maintainers of the site. Here is a list of contacts for each respective site:
Myth@Bungie.Org
General Site Questions myth@bungie.org
Submit Myth News mythnews@bungie.org
Myth Master Challenge Forrest Cameranesi
Halo.Bungie.Org
Submit News, Fan Fiction, Etc. halo@bungie.org
All Site Questions halo@bungie.org
Oni Central
Problems, dead links, etc oni@bungie.org
Suggestions or comments tomeone@bungie.org
Marathon.Bungie.Org
The Marathon Archives archives@bungie.org
Scenario News scenarionews@bungie.org
Scenario Recruits

recruits@bungie.org

The Big House bighouse@bungie.org
Marathon's Story Hamish Sinclair
Marathon Map of the Month motm@bungie.org
The Orphanage orphanage@bungie.org
Marathon Vidmaster Challenge Hamish Sinclair
Orbital Arm orbitalarm@bungie.org
Marathon Spoiler Guide spoiler@bungie.org
Marathon: Open Source source@bungie.org
Pathways Into Darkness
Submit News, Site Questions Hamish Sinclair
Bungie Sightings
Submit News, Site Questions bs@bungie.org
[image]
Copyright ©2000,2001,2002,2003 Bungie.org. All rights reserved.

Bungie.org is an independently owned and operated fansite and is not affiliated with Bungie Studios.
[footer links]